Keyboard Background

A forum for people to collaborate on creating new styles/skins as well as posting their own creations.
User avatar
Stu2j
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 2554
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 9:06 pm
Location: USA

Keyboard Background

Postby Stu2j » Sat Feb 28, 2009 9:34 pm

I was trying to do a theme using the keyboard background and the only place the background would appear is on the TV menu. I just got the normal background for videos, music, photos, etc.
Players:Showcenters 1000g/250HD/Popcorn Hour A-100 A-200
Network: Netgear XAV5201 Powerline 500mbps Adapters
Software: Windows 7 Pro 64bit Simese 2.6.5 SwissCenter latest SVN
Server: Athlon 64 x2 Dual 4400+ 2.3Ghz/4GB Mem/5TB USB Storage
PVR: Hauppauge HVR 1600 and NPVR

User avatar
Pernod
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 4407
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 6:21 am
Location: Croydon, UK
Age: 44
Contact:

Re: Keyboard Background

Postby Pernod » Sat Feb 28, 2009 10:08 pm

Fixed in SVN.
Players : Popcorn A-300 | Popcorn A-200 | Popcorn A-100 | Netgear EVA700
Webserver : Simese v2.6.5 | Apache 2.2.21 | PHP v5.2.17 | MySQL v5.1.32
Server : Windows 7 Professional 64bit - Intel i7-4770K @4.2GHz - 16GB RAM - 5TB HDD | Synology DS412+
AV : Pioneer VSX-915 | Samsung LE40C650

Image

User avatar
Stu2j
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 2554
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 9:06 pm
Location: USA

Re: Keyboard Background

Postby Stu2j » Sat Feb 28, 2009 10:22 pm

Got it.. thanks!
Players:Showcenters 1000g/250HD/Popcorn Hour A-100 A-200
Network: Netgear XAV5201 Powerline 500mbps Adapters
Software: Windows 7 Pro 64bit Simese 2.6.5 SwissCenter latest SVN
Server: Athlon 64 x2 Dual 4400+ 2.3Ghz/4GB Mem/5TB USB Storage
PVR: Hauppauge HVR 1600 and NPVR


Return to “Styles & Skins”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest